2 person apartment with private balcony and 1 bedroom

44 m2 €509.82 p/m

Dr Hermansweg 22 , Eindhoven

Vestide office, Wal 2 Eindhoven

About this living space


This apartment has a living room, a bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, balcony and a bicycle storage room.
Yo can park your car for free at the parking lot. Next to your home is a supermarket, great!

Features of the accommodation

  • Accommodation typeindependent 2 room unit
  • No. of persons1
  • Tenancy agreement enters at20-08-2019
  • ElevatorYes
  • Energy labelC

Area space

  • Total area44 m2
    • Main room 127 m2
    • Bedroom 113 m2
    • Bathroom4 m2
  • Number of rooms2
Show floorplanner

Costs

  • Total rent509.82
  • Basic rent461.67
  • Service costs41.36
    • Cleaning common areas12.00
    • Water and electricity common areas10.51
    • Administration costs2.00
    • Media-connections16.85
  • Other costs6.79
  • Rent allowanceA nice opportunity! Apply for housing allowance and use the basic rent and service charge €484.14.  Calculate your allowance here.

Facilities

  • Sanitary
    • ShowerIndependent
    • ToiletIndependent
    • SinkIndependent
  • KitchenIndependent
    • FurnaceNiet aanwezig
    • HoodGebruik individueel
    • MicrowaveNiet aanwezig
    • RefridgeratorNiet aanwezig
  • Washing machineNiet aanwezig
  • DryerNiet aanwezig
  • Internet connectionPresent

Terms & conditions

To rent this accommodation, we ask you for the following documents:

• Proof of enrolment at an Eindhoven educational institution for this academic year (please note: a print screen of your studielink page is only valid if you are going to do a new degree program that starts the next academic year and for which there has not been issued an official registration certificate yet);

• If you have travel time bonus: we would like to see proof of this. Log on to mijnoverheid.nl with your Digi-D and make a print screen of it (with your name, current address and computer date visible, note your BSN may not be visible to us). Or send us any other document that proofs that you were living abroad within the last 3 months.